Atlantic Region of  Groove Phi Groove Social Fellowship Inc. - Company Message
 
2018  CHAPTER CONTACTS
             Updated February 11, 2018
 
Charlotte Grad President - Kevin Colson
704-502-3318
  
Durham Grad President - Reid Pennington
919-599-6541
rickpnnngtn@yahoo.com
 
Elizabeth City Grad President-Leonard Bartlett
252-584-4651
lennylenyard@yahoo.com

ECSU President- Inactive
Taurean Cartwright - Grad Contact
252-548-7275
 
Fayetteville Grad President- Henry "Goonie" Berry
910-488-2591
purplegoonie@aol.com
 
                                                                            
Greensboro Grad President-Ayse Miner
336-904-3527
ayse_miner@yahoo.com
  
JCSU President - Kelechi Chieke
412-320-5799
kelechichieke@ymail.com
 

Xavier Bentley
704-728-6476
x.bentley@yahoo.com
 
JCSU Virtual Alumni Chapter President - Victor Cozart
254-466-2031
cozartfour@aol.com 
 
Lenoir Rhyne - Inactive
Grad Contact Lequan McCorkle
828-218-2494
 
Livingstone College President - William Young
williamy62@gmail.com
267-582-7443

North Carolina A&T 
Grad Contact - Robert Mack
336-214-9422
 
NCCU Arnold Floyd-President
919-943-2872
eyeonfloyd@aol.com

NCCU  Virtual Alumni Chapter President: Reggie Newman
804-687-6265 reggie567@yahoo.com
 
 
Raleigh Grad President - James Williams
C. 919-413-5823
H. 919-366-3493
JamWil6719@gmail.com
  
 
Shaw University Tim Duell
919-621-4328
tim.duell18@gmail.com
 
St. Augustine's College 
Founder Robert "Rudy" Hines 910-322-3191
 
Triangle Grad President - Marquis Crews
252-767-3748
koolieduke@gmail.com

UNC-Charlotte
Campus Advisor - Mike Gleaves 704-299-6497
 
Winston-Salem Grad Capers Carlton - 336-473-0289
ccarlton@summitmail.org
 
Tri County Grad Stanley King 
 336-392-3378 
 
 
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint